Polymer House - webRP Telephone List

Advanced Seals and Gaskets

Name Ext Job Title DDI Department Telephone Fax Email

Jez Allen 207 Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469107 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jez.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
John Allen 206 Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469106 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Pol Baliana 221 Production Director Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 pol.baliana@advancedseals.co.uk
Dale Breakwell 225 Despatch Manager +44 (0)1384 469125 Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 dale.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Kate Breakwell 212 Bought Ledger +44 (0)1384 469112 Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 kate.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Richard Breakwell 211 Managing Director Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 richard.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Nick Bridgens 201 Systems Manager +44 (0)1384 469101 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 nick.bridgens@advancedseals.co.uk
Ross Brookes 205 Telesales Executive +44 (0)1384 469105 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 ross.brookes@advancedseals.co.uk
Alex Buckley 233 Accountant +44 (0)1384 469133 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 alex.buckley@prideaccountants.co.uk
John Cottam 219 Stock Controller +44 (0)1384 469119 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.cottam@advancedseals.co.uk
Aaron Criddle 203 Quality and Operations Manager +44 (0)1384 469103 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 aaron.criddle@advancedseals.co.uk
Dan Crudgington 232 Accountant +44 (0)1384 469132 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 dan.crudgington@prideaccountants.co.uk
Adam Dunn 228 Sales Coordinator +44 (0)1384 469128 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 adam.dunn@advancedseals.co.uk
Brett Gregory 234 Accountant +44 (0)1384 469134 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 brett.gregory@prideaccountants.co.uk
Anneka Griffiths 231 Accountant +44 (0)1384 469131 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 anneka.griffiths@prideaccountants.co.uk
Carl Jones 202 Operations Director +44 (0)1384 469102 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 carl.jones@advancedseals.co.uk
Jacob Kortbeek 229 Administrative Apprentice +44 (0)1384 469129 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jacob.kortbeek@advancedseals.co.uk
Linzi Mcintosh 213 Sales Ledger +44 (0)1384 469113 Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 linzi.mcintosh@advancedseals.co.uk
Emma Nicholls 235 Accountant +44 (0)1384 469135 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 emma.nicholls@prideaccountants.co.uk
Jude Oakley 236 Accountant +44 (0)1384 469136 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 jude.oakley@prideaccountants.co.uk
Malcolm Parsons 223 Production Planner +44 (0)1384 469123 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 malcolm.parsons@advancedseals.co.uk
Chhaya Patel 227 Sales Administrator +44 (0)1384 469127 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 chhaya.patel@advancedseals.co.uk
Jeff Payne 222 Production Manager +44 (0)1384 469122 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jeff.payne@advancedseals.co.uk
Gavin Ray 215 Telesales Executive +44 (0)1384 469115 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 gavin.ray@advancedseals.co.uk
Andrew Rickards 220 Sales Administrator +44 (0)1384 469120 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 andrew.rickards@advancedseals.co.uk
Gavin Stanley 208 Telesales Executive +44 (0)1384 469108 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 gavin.stanley@advancedseals.co.uk
Chris Tighe 224 Materials Manager +44 (0)1384 469124 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 chris.tighe@advancedseals.co.uk
David Whyle 230 Accountant Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 david.whyle@prideaccountants.co.uk